Events


THANKS to all the people who enter events into the calendar, and to those who point out the mistakes.
It is thanks to YOU that ALL Kiwi motorcyclists have access to the largest and most accurate listing of New Zealand motorcycle events.
When District Event Type Title Status
Thu 15th - Sat 17th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Training Broxy 3-Day BOOTCAMP
Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Christchurch Enduro Nutbuster
Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Christchurch Enduro Nut Buster Hard Enduro
Sat 17th - Sun 18th Nov Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 17th Nov Waikato Cross Country Awesome Given-it-a-lot XC CAN
Sat 17th Nov Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 17th - Sun 18th Nov Wanganui Trail Ride Makowhai Magic Trail Bike Ride
Sat 17th Nov Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sat 17th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross BOPMCC Practice Day
Sun 18th Nov Hauraki Trail Ride Matatoki School Family Trail Ride
Sun 18th Nov Whangarei Enduro Vintage North Vinduro
Sun 18th Nov Hauraki Quad Quad & UTV Trail Ride
Sun 18th Nov Hauraki Trail Ride Mangatangi School Trailbike Fundraiser
Sun 18th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 18th Nov Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Thu 22nd Nov Manawatu Touring Bisset Twilight Ashhurst Inn
Fri 23rd Nov South Waikato Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Tokoroa)
Sat 24th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 24th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Action Sports Direct ATV/SSV Trail ride
Sat 24th Nov Taupo Trail Ride Suzuki Trail Tamer RSH
Sat 24th Nov Wanganui Beach Racing Wanganui Beach Race
Sun 25th Nov Masterton Trail Ride Whareama School Trail Ride
Sun 25th Nov Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 25th Nov Waikato Trials Brian Barnsley Memorial Series, Rnd 5
Sun 25th Nov New Plymouth Trials Club Practice Trial
Sun 25th Nov Manawatu Trail Ride Colyton School Trail Bike Ride CAN
Sun 25th Nov Manawatu Motocross NZ VMX Rnd 4 RSH
Sun 25th Nov Tararua Motocross Natural Terrain Series Rnd 2 RSH
Sun 25th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 25th Nov Rodney Trail Ride Spectro Trail Ride
Sun 25th Nov Whangarei Trail Ride Purua Community/ School Trail Ride RSH
Fri 30th Nov Manawatu Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Palmerston North)
Sat 1st Dec New Plymouth Trials Korito Technical XC Matrix
Sat 1st Dec South Wairarapa Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Wairarapa)
Sat 1st Dec Taupo Trail Ride Suzuki Trail Tamer
Sat 1st Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 2nd Dec Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 1
Sun 2nd Dec South Waikato Trail Ride Ngaroma Trail ride
Sun 2nd Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 3
Sun 2nd Dec Greater Auckland Enduro Virgin Swamps Vinduro
Sun 2nd Dec Kapiti Coast Trail Ride Waitohu School Fundraiser Trail Ride
Sun 2nd Dec Manawatu Motocross NZ VMX Rnd 4
Sun 2nd Dec Otorohanga Motocross NKC Champs, Rnd 4
Sun 2nd Dec Carterton Trail Ride Gladstone Pre-Xmas Trail Ride
Sun 2nd Dec Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 2nd Dec Manawatu Motocross MOMCC Natural Terrain Champs
Sun 2nd Dec Rodney Trail Ride WMCC Riverhead Trail Ride
Thu 6th Dec Manawatu Touring Bisset Twilight Post Office Hotel
Fri 7th - Sun 9th Dec Waikato Motocross Youth Encounter Parent Child Camp
Sat 8th Dec South Waikato Cross Country GNCC Rnd 3 / NZXC Rnd 6
Sat 8th Dec Horowhenua Motocross Leicester Walton Memorial
Sat 8th Dec Horowhenua Motocross Christmas Race Day and Campout
Sat 8th Dec Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 8th - Sun 9th Dec Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 8th Dec Napier/Hastings Supercross Eastcoast Supercross Champs
Sat 8th Dec Hauraki Quad Quad & UTV Trail Ride
Sun 9th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Xmas Trial
Sun 9th Dec Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 9th Dec New Plymouth Trials XMAS Trial
Sun 9th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 9th Dec South Waikato Trail Ride Hiwi Hills Trail Ride
Sun 9th Dec Whangarei Trail Ride Purua Community/ School Trail Ride
Sun 9th Dec South Waikato Trail Ride Redwoods Trail Ride
Sun 9th Dec Hauraki Quad Quad & UTV Trail Ride RSH
Sun 9th Dec Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 9th Dec Greater Auckland Enduro Virgin Swamps Vinduro RSH
Thu 13th - Sat 15th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Training Broxy 3-Day BOOTCAMP
Fri 14th Dec Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Sat 15th Dec Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sun 16th Dec Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 2
Sun 16th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 16th Dec Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Mon 17th - Tue 18th Dec Greater Auckland Training Broxy 2-Day CAMP (Awhitu)
Wed 19th - Thu 20th Dec Greater Auckland Training Broxy 2-Day CAMP (Awhitu)
Thu 20th Dec Manawatu Touring Bisset Twilight Wines Bar And Grill
Sat 22nd Dec Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd Dec New Plymouth Trail Ride Bunns Farm trail ride
Sun 23rd Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 23rd Dec Tararua Trail Ride Bush Riders Annual Christmas Trail Ride
Wed 26th Dec Hauraki Trail Ride Boxing Day Trail Ride
Fri 28th Dec Wanganui Beach Racing Wanganui Beach Race
Sat 29th - Sun 30th Dec Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 29th Dec Waikato Trail Ride Raglan Club trail ride
Sat 29th - Sun 30th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Supercross SUMMERCROSS
Sun 30th Dec Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Tue 1st Jan 2019 Wellington Hill Climb Silverstream Hill Climb
Wed 2nd Jan 2019 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sat 5th Jan 2019 Hauraki Quad Trail Ride and Tour
Sun 6th Jan 2019 Masterton Trail Ride Wairarapa Hunt Trail Bike Ride
Sun 6th Jan 2019 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sat 12th - Sun 13th Jan 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sun 13th Jan 2019 Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 2
Sun 13th Jan 2019 Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 13th - Sat 19th Jan 2019 Waikato Motocross Youth Encounter Summer Blast Teen Camp
Fri 18th - Sun 20th Jan 2019 Rotorua Fun Day Lake Rotoiti Honda Kids Camp
Fri 18th Jan 2019 Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Sat 19th Jan 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 19th Jan 2019 Waikato Cross Country Raglan Rocx 4hr Cross Country
Sun 20th Jan 2019 Waikato Trail Ride Raglan Club trail ride
Sun 20th Jan 2019 Rodney Trail Ride Spectro Trail Ride
Sat 26th - Sun 27th Jan 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 26th - Sun 27th Jan 2019 Hauraki Adventure Ride Waikato West Coast Adventure Tour
Sun 27th Jan 2019 Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Mon 28th Jan 2019 Hauraki Trail Ride Laid Back Trail Ride
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Central Hawkes Bay Trail Ride Porangahau Coastal Trail Ride
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Waikato Quad Port Waikato Side X Side Tour
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 3
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Waikato Quad Port Waikato Side X Side and Quad Trail Ride
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 4
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Kapiti Coast Trail Ride Manawatu Hunt Trail Ride
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Champs, Rnd 5
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Waikato Trail Ride Raglan Club trail ride
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Makuri School Trail Ride
Wed 6th Feb 2019 Waikato Trail Ride Peter Glidden  Port Waikato Trail Ride
Thu 7th Feb 2019 Waikato Motocross Te Pahu Twilight MX, Rnd 1
Fri 8th Feb 2019 Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Sat 9th Feb 2019 Hauraki Trail Ride Coroglen School Trail Ride
Sun 10th Feb 2019 Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 10th Feb 2019 Central Hawkes Bay Trail Ride Sherwood School Trailride
Sun 10th Feb 2019 Otorohanga Trail Ride Ngutunui Enviro School Trail Ride
Sun 10th Feb 2019 Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 10th Feb 2019 Central Hawkes Bay Cross Country NZ XC Champs Rnd 1
Sun 10th Feb 2019 New Plymouth Trail Ride Urenui Lions Trail Ride
Sun 10th Feb 2019 Whangarei Trail Ride Ngunguru School Trail Ride
Tue 12th Feb 2019 Waikato Motocross Te Pahu Twilight MX, Rnd 2
Thu 14th Feb 2019 Waikato Motocross Te Pahu Twilight MX, Rnd 3
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Feb 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 16th Feb 2019 Waipa Cross Country Western Warrior Hare Scramble 3 Hour
Sat 16th Feb 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Feb 2019 South Waikato Trail Ride Aria 2-Day Trail Ride
Sun 17th Feb 2019 Waipa Trail Ride Western Warrior Trail Ride
Sun 17th Feb 2019 Napier/Hastings Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 3
Fri 22nd - Sun 24th Feb 2019 Waikato Fun Day Mapiu Honda Kids Camp
Fri 22nd Feb 2019 Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Sun 24th Feb 2019 Waitomo Trail Ride Mighty Mokau Trail Bike Ride
Sun 24th Feb 2019 Hauraki Enduro Maramaru Classic Vinduro RSH
Sun 24th Feb 2019 Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 24th Feb 2019 Rodney Trail Ride Spectro Trail Ride
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Hauraki Enduro Maramaru Classic Vinduro
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Hauraki Cross Country Scott 6 Hour RSH
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 4
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 5 Final
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Champs, Rnd 6
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 South Waikato Trail Ride Arohena School Trail Ride
Fri 8th Mar 2019 Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Sat 9th - Sun 10th Mar 2019 New Plymouth Trail Ride Bunns Farm trail ride
Sun 10th Mar 2019 Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 10th Mar 2019 Hauraki Cross Country Scott 6 Hour
Sun 10th Mar 2019 Napier/Hastings Trail Ride Puketapu School Trail Ride
Sun 10th Mar 2019 Waikato Trail Ride Raglan Club trail ride
Sun 10th Mar 2019 Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 10th Mar 2019 Hauraki Enduro Maramaru Classic Vinduro RSH
Fri 15th - Sun 17th Mar 2019 Rodney Fun Day Kaukapakapa Honda Kids Camp
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Mar 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 16th Mar 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sun 17th Mar 2019 Stratford Trail Ride Toko School Trail Ride.
Sun 17th Mar 2019 Rangitikei Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 4
Sun 17th Mar 2019 Rodney Trail Ride Spectro Trail Ride
Sun 17th Mar 2019 South Waikato Trail Ride Arohena School Trail Ride RSH
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 Hauraki Quad Quad & UTV Trail Ride
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Stratford Trail Ride Pukengahu Trail Ride
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Central Otago Cross Country NZ XC Champs Rnd 2
Sun 24th Mar 2019 Rodney Trail Ride WMCC Riverhead Trail Ride
Sat 30th - Sun 31st Mar 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sun 31st Mar 2019 Stratford Trail Ride Huiakama Trail Ride
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 5
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Champs, Rnd 7 (Final)
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Marlborough Cross Country NZ XC Champs Rnd 3
Sun 14th Apr 2019 Rodney Trail Ride WMCC Riverhead Trail Ride
Sat 20th Apr 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sun 5th May 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Backup Day
Sat 11th May 2019 Taupo Cross Country NZ XC Champs Rnd 4
Sun 12th May 2019 South Waikato Enduro Atiamuri Classic Vinduro
Sat 18th May 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Otorohanga Motocross NKC Fun Day