Events


THANKS to all the people who enter events into the calendar, and to those who point out the mistakes.
It is thanks to YOU that ALL Kiwi motorcyclists have access to the largest and most accurate listing of New Zealand motorcycle events.
NZ Covid-19 alert level: 1Everything should be all go! Washing hands is still a good idea. Lets all stay safe.
When District Event Type Title Status
EVERY Wed, Sat, Sun Huntly, Waikato MX, XC, Enduro, Trail MOTO CENTRAL
Sat 28th Nov South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 3
Sat 28th Nov Waitomo Quad Side x Side and Quad Safari
Sat 28th Nov Waikato Cross Country GNCC Rnd 5
Sat 28th Nov Whangarei Cross Country Whangarei 2-man
Sat 28th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 28th Nov Manawatu Track Day Vic Club Track/Training Day
Sun 29th Nov Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 29th Nov Tararua Motocross MX Series Rnd 3
Sun 29th Nov Stratford Trail Ride Great Purangi Trail Ride RSH
Sun 29th Nov Rangitikei Motocross Rockoil NZVMX, Rnd 3
Sun 29th Nov Hauraki Trail Ride Matatoki School Family Trail Ride
Sun 29th Nov Whangarei Enduro Vintage North Vinduro/Trailride
Sat 5th Dec Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride CAN
Sat 5th Dec Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 1
Sat 5th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Quad Pongakawa Side-by-side and ATV Trails
Sun 6th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trials TGA/BOP Xmas Trial
Sun 6th Dec Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial
Sun 6th Dec Greater Auckland Cross Country GNCC Rnd 6
Sun 6th Dec Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 6th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 3
Sun 6th Dec South Waikato Trail Ride Ngaroma Trail ride
Sun 6th Dec Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 6th Dec Stratford Trail Ride Great Purangi Trail Ride
Sun 6th Dec Waikato Trail Ride MR Motorcycles Paparimu Trail Ride
Sun 6th Dec Greater Auckland Cross Country Dead Toad
Sun 6th Dec Rodney Trail Ride Ipone Trail Ride
Sun 6th Dec Wellington Trials Xmas Trial
Tue 8th Dec Matamata Piako Motocross Patetonga Twilight Rnd 4
Fri 11th Dec Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Fri 11th Dec Tararua Fun Day Bisset Honda Mini Series, Rnd 2
Sat 12th Dec Nelson Supercross Nelson Supercross Champs
Sat 12th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 13th Dec Rotorua Motocross Rotorua MCC, Rnd 4
Sun 13th Dec Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 2
Sun 13th Dec Matamata Piako Motocross Patetonga Club MX, Rnd 2
Sun 13th Dec Stratford Trail Ride Makahu Trail Ride
Wed 16th Dec Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Twilight Trail Ride
Sat 19th - Sun 20th Dec New Plymouth Trail Ride Bunns Farm Xmas trail ride
Sun 20th Dec Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 20th Dec Tararua Trail Ride Bush Riders Annual Christmas Trail Ride
Sat 26th Dec Hauraki Trail Ride Santa Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 27th - Mon 28th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Supercross SUMMERCROSS
Sun 27th Dec Waikato Trail Ride Raglan Xmas trail ride
Sun 27th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Fri 1st Jan 2021 Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride CAN
Sat 2nd Jan 2021 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sat 2nd Jan 2021 Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 3rd Jan 2021 Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 3rd Jan 2021 Stratford Trail Ride Great Purangi Trail Ride
Sun 3rd Jan 2021 Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Thu 7th - Sun 10th Jan 2021 Rotorua Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Sat 9th Jan 2021 Waipa Cross Country Western Warrior Hare Scramble 3 Hour
Sun 10th Jan 2021 Matamata Piako Motocross Patetonga Club MX, Rnd 3
Sun 10th Jan 2021 Waipa Trail Ride Western Warrior Trail Ride
Sun 10th Jan 2021 Rodney Trail Ride Ipone Trail Ride
Sun 10th Jan 2021 Western Bay Of Plenty Quad Pongakawa Side-by-side and ATV Trails
Sun 17th Jan 2021 South Waikato Cross Country Moto Mountain Run
Sun 17th Jan 2021 Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 17th Jan 2021 Tararua Motocross Pre Woodville MX Blowout - Practise Day
Wed 20th Jan 2021 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Twilight Trail Ride
Fri 22nd Jan 2021 Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Sun 24th Jan 2021 Rodney Trail Ride Ipone Trail Ride
Sun 24th Jan 2021 Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Tue 26th Jan 2021 Matamata Piako Motocross Patetonga Twilight Rnd 5
Fri 29th Jan 2021 Tararua Fun Day Bisset Honda Mini Series, Rnd 3
Sat 30th - Sun 31st Jan 2021 Waitomo Trail Ride Waikawau Whopper Trail Ride
Sun 31st Jan 2021 Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 31st Jan 2021 Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Mon 1st Feb 2021 Western Bay Of Plenty Quad Pongakawa Side-by-side and ATV Trails
Fri 5th - Sun 7th Feb 2021 Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross NZ Junior MX Nationals
Fri 5th Feb 2021 Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Sat 6th Feb 2021 Waikato Quad Port Waikato Honda Safari Trail Ride
Sat 6th Feb 2021 Wanganui Motocross Masters Games - XC
Sun 7th Feb 2021 Tararua Trail Ride Makuri School Trail Ride
Sun 7th Feb 2021 Waikato Trail Ride Sunset Farm Port Waikato Trail Ride
Sun 7th Feb 2021 Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 2
Sun 7th Feb 2021 Whangarei Trail Ride Ngunguru School Trail Ride
Sun 7th Feb 2021 Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Mon 8th Feb 2021 New Plymouth Enduro-Cross Korito Technical XC Matrix
Mon 8th Feb 2021 Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Tue 9th Feb 2021 Matamata Piako Motocross Patetonga Twilight Rnd 6
Thu 11th Feb 2021 Waikato Motocross Te Pahu Twilight MX, Rnd 1
Fri 12th - Sun 14th Feb 2021 Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Fri 12th Feb 2021 Tararua Fun Day Bisset Honda Mini Series, Rnd 4
Sun 14th Feb 2021 Rotorua Motocross Rotorua MCC, Rnd 5
Sun 14th Feb 2021 Central Hawkes Bay Trail Ride Sherwood School Trailride
Sun 14th Feb 2021 Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 14th Feb 2021 Matamata Piako Motocross Patetonga Club MX, Rnd 4
Sun 14th Feb 2021 Waikato Trail Ride MR Motorcycles Waikaretu Trail Ride
Tue 16th Feb 2021 Waikato Motocross Te Pahu Twilight MX, Rnd 2
Thu 18th Feb 2021 Waikato Motocross Te Pahu Twilight MX, Rnd 3
Sat 20th - Sun 21st Feb 2021 South Waikato Trail Ride Aria 2-Day Trail Ride
Sun 21st Feb 2021 Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Trail Ride
Sun 21st Feb 2021 Rodney Trail Ride Ipone Trail Ride
Wed 24th Feb 2021 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Twilight Trail Ride
Sat 27th Feb 2021 Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 28th Feb 2021 Whangarei Trail Ride Marua Community Hall Annual Fundraising Trail Ride
Sun 28th Feb 2021 Waitomo Trail Ride Mighty Mokau Trail Bike Ride
Sun 28th Feb 2021 Rangitikei Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 3
Sun 28th Feb 2021 Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 28th Feb 2021 Western Bay Of Plenty Quad Pongakawa Side-by-side and ATV Trails
Fri 5th Mar 2021 Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Sun 7th Mar 2021 Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 4
Sun 7th Mar 2021 Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 3
Sun 7th Mar 2021 New Plymouth Trail Ride Urenui Lions Trail Ride
Sun 7th Mar 2021 Greater Auckland Trail Ride Clevedon/Kawakawa Bay Trail Ride
Fri 12th - Sun 14th Mar 2021 South Waikato Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Sat 13th - Sun 14th Mar 2021 Whangarei Trail Ride Matarau Trail Ride
Sat 13th Mar 2021 Tararua Trail Ride Pongaroa Pursuit Adventure Trail Ride
Sun 14th Mar 2021 Rotorua Motocross Rotorua MCC, Rnd 6
Sun 14th Mar 2021 Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 14th Mar 2021 Matamata Piako Motocross Patetonga Club MX, Rnd 5
Sun 14th Mar 2021 Waikato Trail Ride Waerenga Community Trail Ride
Sun 21st Mar 2021 Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 4
Sun 21st Mar 2021 Otorohanga Trail Ride Maihiihi School Trail Ride
Sun 21st Mar 2021 Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Trail Ride
Sun 21st Mar 2021 Rodney Trail Ride Ipone Trail Ride
Wed 24th Mar 2021 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Twilight Trail Ride
Sun 28th Mar 2021 Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 28th Mar 2021 Waikato Trail Ride MR Motorcycles Wairamarama Trail Ride
Sun 28th Mar 2021 Napier/Hastings Trail Ride Puketapu School Trail Ride
Sun 28th Mar 2021 Waitomo Trail Ride Waitanguru Trail Ride
Fri 2nd Apr 2021 Stratford Trail Ride Pukengahu Trail Ride
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Apr 2021 Horowhenua Motocross VMX Grand National
Sun 4th Apr 2021 Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 5 RSH
Fri 9th - Sun 11th Apr 2021 Greater Auckland Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Sun 11th Apr 2021 Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 5
Sun 11th Apr 2021 Matamata Piako Motocross Patetonga Club MX, Rnd 6
Sun 11th Apr 2021 Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Trail Ride
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Trail Ride