Events


THANKS to all the people who enter events into the calendar, and to those who point out the mistakes.
It is thanks to YOU that ALL Kiwi motorcyclists have access to the largest and most accurate listing of New Zealand motorcycle events.
NZ Covid-19 alert level: 1Everything should be all go! Washing hands is still a good idea. Lets all stay safe.
When District Event Type Title Status
EVERY Wed, Sat, Sun Huntly, Waikato MX, XC, Enduro, Trail MOTO CENTRAL
Sat 14th - Sun 15th Aug Taupo Trail Ride AFC Berm Buster
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Sep Taupo Trail Ride AFC Berm Buster
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Oct Taupo Trail Ride AFC Berm Buster
Sat 10th - Sun 11th Jul Taupo Trail Ride AFC Side By Side Trail Ride
Sat 26th - Sun 27th Feb 2022 South Waikato Trail Ride Aria 2-Day Trail Ride
Sun 4th Jul Ruapehu Trail Ride Bike Torque Polaris Kuratau UTV & ATV Trail Ride
Sun 8th Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Champs Rnd 3
Sun 10th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Champs Rnd 4
Sun 11th Jul Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Club Day 3
Sun 12th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Club Day 4
Sat 26th Jun Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 10th Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 24th Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 14th Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 28th Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 11th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 25th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 9th Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 23rd Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 13th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 27th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 11th Dec Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 19th Dec Tararua Trail Ride Bush Riders Annual Christmas Trail Ride
Sat 9th Oct Masterton Enduro Central Enduro - Round 5 - Bideford
Sun 7th Nov Central Hawkes Bay Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 1
Sun 12th Dec Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 2
Sun 27th Feb 2022 Rangitikei Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 3
Sun 27th Mar 2022 Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 4
Sat 26th Jun South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 1
Sat 24th Jul South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 2
Sat 21st Aug South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 3
Sun 5th Sep Greater Auckland Trail Ride Endless Trail Ride
Sun 3rd Oct Greater Auckland Trail Ride Endless Trail Ride
Sun 15th Aug Greater Auckland Cross Country GNCC Rnd 1
Sat 21st Aug Waikato Cross Country GNCC Rnd 2
Sat 25th Sep Manawatu Cross Country GNCC Rnd 3 (Taikorea 500)
Sat 16th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country GNCC Rnd 4 (Burts)
Sat 13th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country GNCC Rnd 5 (Maddix)
Sat 27th Nov Greater Auckland Cross Country GNCC Rnd 6 (Dead Toad)
Thu 6th - Sun 9th Jan 2022 Rotorua Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Fri 21st - Sun 23rd Jan 2022 Manawatu Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Fri 11th - Sun 13th Feb 2022 Waikato Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Fri 25th - Sun 27th Feb 2022 South Canterbury Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Fri 25th - Sun 27th Mar 2022 Greater Auckland Fun Day Honda Kids Campout
Sun 31st Oct Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 14th Nov Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 5th Dec Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sat 18th Dec Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 19th Dec Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 2nd Jan 2022 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 20th Mar 2022 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 10th Apr 2022 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 24th Apr 2022 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Thu 21st - Sat 23rd Oct South Waikato Enduro Husqvarna Hard Adventure Enduro
Sun 18th Jul Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sat 17th Jul South Waikato Quad Kahuwera Maize Trail Ride
Sun 18th Jul South Waikato Trail Ride Kahuwera Maize Trail Ride
Sun 20th Feb 2022 Waitomo Trail Ride Mighty Mokau Trail Bike Ride
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Sep Wellington Enduro Moonshine Xtreme Enduro
Sun 27th Jun Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 1 RSH
Sun 4th Jul Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 1
Sun 18th Jul Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 2
Sun 15th Aug Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 3
Sun 26th Sep Whangarei Trials NI Champs R10
Sat 3rd Jul Napier/Hastings Trials NI Champs R5
Sun 4th Jul Napier/Hastings Trials NI Champs R6
Sat 25th Sep Whangarei Trials NI Champs R9
Fri 12th - Sat 13th Nov Christchurch Enduro Nutbuster
Sat 23rd Oct Waikato Trials NZ Champs
Sun 27th Jun Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 25th Jul Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 22nd Aug Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 19th Sep Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 27th Jun Manawatu Trail Ride Oroua Downs Farmers Trail Ride
Sat 27th - Sun 28th Nov Napier/Hastings Enduro Over The Top Hard Enduro
Sat 3rd Jul Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 4th Jul Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 18th Jul Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 8th Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 22nd Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sat 4th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 19th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sat 2nd Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 17th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 24th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 7th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 21st Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 5th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 19th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sun 25th Jul Western Bay Of Plenty Quad Pongakawa Side-by-side and ATV Trails
Sun 29th Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Quad Pongakawa Side-by-side and ATV Trails
Sun 26th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Quad Pongakawa Side-by-side and ATV Trails
Mon 25th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Quad Pongakawa Side-by-side and ATV Trails
Sun 28th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Quad Pongakawa Side-by-side and ATV Trails
Sun 12th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Quad Pongakawa Side-by-side and ATV Trails
Sat 5th Feb 2022 Waikato Quad Port Waikato Honda Safari Trail Ride
Sun 15th Aug Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride
Sun 19th Sep Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride
Sat 30th Oct Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride
Sat 13th Nov Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride
Sat 19th Mar 2022 Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride
Sat 9th Apr 2022 Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride
Sat 30th Apr 2022 Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride
Sun 14th Nov South Waikato Trail Ride Redwoods Trail Ride
Fri 3rd Sep Manawatu Cross Country Secondary School Cross Country
Sun 6th Feb 2022 Waikato Trail Ride Sunset Farm Port Waikato Trail Ride
Sun 4th Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Tarawera Trail Bike Riders Club Trail Ride
Sun 1st Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Tarawera Trail Bike Riders Club Trail Ride
Sun 5th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Tarawera Trail Bike Riders Club Trail Ride
Sun 3rd Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Tarawera Trail Bike Riders Club Trail Ride
Sun 11th Jul Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Funday
Sun 12th Sep Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Funday
Sun 10th Oct Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Funday
Sun 14th Nov Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Funday CAN
Sun 15th Aug Ruapehu Motocross Taumarunui MCC Natural Terrain
Sun 26th Sep Waikato Enduro Thames Valley Hard Enduro
Sat 26th Jun Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride RSH
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Jul Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 10th - Sun 11th Jul Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 24th - Sun 25th Jul Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sun 11th Jul South Waikato Trail Ride Tunnels Trail Ride
Sat 12th - Sun 13th Feb 2022 Waitomo Quad Waikawau SXS/quad Trail Ride
Sat 29th - Sun 30th Jan 2022 Waitomo Trail Ride Waikawau Whopper Trail Ride
Sun 18th Jul Wanganui Motocross Wanganui MCC Winter Series - Round 4
Sun 15th Aug Wanganui Motocross Wanganui MCC Winter Series - Round 5