





Progress Team Results after

Rank	Team			Total	Diff
	Triumph New Zealand	02:10:01	02:36:54	04:46:55	
30	Jason Davis	00:41:40	00:51:06	01:32:46	
86	Mitchell Nield	00:44:53	00:53:25	01:38:18	
68	Damon Nield	00:43:28	00:52:23	01:35:51	
	Yamaha	02:15:31	02:39:20	04:54:51	
64	Rory Mead	00:41:41	00:50:52	01:32:33	
94	Michael McCormack	00:50:27	00:57:33	01:48:00	
93	Thomas McCormack	00:43:23	00:50:55	01:34:18	
	MotoSouth KTM	02:30:05	02:58:33	05:28:38	
380	Ryan McKenzie	00:49:09	00:59:19	01:48:28	
77	Jason Duff	00:49:20	00:57:00	01:46:20	
321	Gerald Turnbull	00:51:36	01:02:14	01:53:50	