





Team Results

Rank	Team		Total	Diff
	DRD Test Riders	02:03:51	02:03:51	
80	Karl Power	00:40:37	00:40:37	
913	Sam Greenslade	00:41:45	00:41:45	
81	Chris Power	00:41:29	00:41:29	
	Kiwi Rider #1	02:12:32	02:12:32	
86	Mitchell Nield	00:44:53	00:44:53	
32	Sean Clarke	00:44:11	00:44:11	
68	Damon Nield	00:43:28	00:43:28	
	Cameron Honda Racing	02:24:15	02:24:15	
97	Phil Singleton	00:44:17	00:44:17	
27	Craig Cameron	00:47:55	00:47:55	
88	Murray Jensen	00:52:03	00:52:03	
	Southland Farm Services	02:27:06	02:27:06	
95	Lyndon Duff	00:48:37	00:48:37	
380	Ryan McKenzie	00:49:09	00:49:09	
77	Jason Duff	00:49:20	00:49:20	
	Mighty Southern Michelin Riders	02:54:20	02:54:20	
118	Stephen White	00:56:09	00:56:09	
321	Gerald Turnbull	00:51:36	00:51:36	
91	Ben Turnbull	01:06:35	01:06:35	
	Wheels Of Thames	02:59:59	02:59:59	
15	Richard Moko	00:54:43	00:54:43	
43	Dean Morton	01:00:45	01:00:45	
147	Gordon Sandilands	01:04:31	01:04:31	
	Kiwi Rider #2	04:23:38	04:23:38	
920	Mark Newton	00:47:39	00:47:39	
100	Duncan McLaren	02:46:40	02:46:40	
352	Kane Stow	00:49:19	00:49:19	