





## **Team Results**

Rank	Team		Total	Diff
	Triumph New Zealand	02:10:01	02:10:01	
30	Jason Davis	00:41:40	00:41:40	
86	Mitchell Nield	00:44:53	00:44:53	
68	Damon Nield	00:43:28	00:43:28	
	Yamaha	02:15:31	02:15:31	
64	Rory Mead	00:41:41	00:41:41	
94	Michael McCormack	00:50:27	00:50:27	
93	Thomas McCormack	00:43:23	00:43:23	
	MotoSouth KTM	02:30:05	02:30:05	
380	Ryan McKenzie	00:49:09	00:49:09	
77	Jason Duff	00:49:20	00:49:20	
321	Gerald Turnbull	00:51:36	00:51:36	